Leadership Team

Mr Anthony Wilson – Chief Executive of the Newham Community Schools Trust, Executive Headteacher of Lister Community School – anthony.wilson@lister.newham.sch.uk
Ms Eileen Griffin – Acting Head of School – eileen.griffin@lister.newham.sch.uk
Mr Simon Round – Deputy Headteacher – simon.round@lister.newham.sch.uk
Mr Kunal Vora – Deputy Headteacher – kunal.vora@lister.newham.sch.uk
Ms Deborah Hegan – Assistant Headteacher / SENco – deborah.hegan@lister.newham.sch.uk
Ms Jassi Johal – Assistant Headteacher – jassi.johal@lister.newham.sch.uk
Ms Jyoti Careswell – Assistant Headteacher – jyoti.careswell@lister.newham.sch.uk
Ms Tessa Hall – Assistant Headteacher – tessa.hall@lister.newham.sch.uk
Mr Simon Beck – Assistant Headteacher – simon.beck@lister.newham.sch.uk
Ms Claudia O’Garro – School Business Manager – claudia.ogarro@lister.newham.sch.uk

Heads of Faculty

Ms Rachel Jones – Head of Creative Arts Faculty – rachel.jones@lister.newham.sch.uk   

Mr Bruno Dos-Santos – Head of MFL Faculty – bruno.dossantos@lister.newham.sch.uk

Mr Christian Hindes – Head of English & Media Faculty – christian.hindes@lister.newham.sch.uk

Ms Leah Foroozan – Head of Humanities Faculty – leah.foroozan@lister.newham.sch.uk

Ms Angela Tulsie – Head of Mathematics Faculty – angela.tulsie@lister.newham.sch.uk

Akikur Rahman – Head of Computing & Business Faculty – akikur.rahman@lister.newham.sch.uk

Mr Chris Morgan – Head of Music & Drama Faculty – chris.morgan@lister.newham.sch.uk

Miss Rebecca Mcglashon – Head of PE & Dance Faculty – rebecca.mcglashon@lister.newham.sch.uk

Miss Charlotte Smith – Head of Science Faculty – charlotte.smith@lister.newham.sch.uk

Heads of House

Ms Sophie Talbot – Head of Da Vinci House – sophie.talbot@lister.newham.sch.uk
Ms Sarah Sarwar – Head of Galileo House – sarah.sarwar@lister.newham.sch.uk
Ms Majada Yasmin – Head of Hawking House – majada.yasmin@lister.newham.sch.uk
Ms Natasha Sivadasan– Head of King House – natasha.sivadasan@lister.newham.sch.uk
Ms Sara Voisey – Head of Shelley House – sara.voisey@lister.newham.sch.uk

Inclusion Department

Ms Claire Randall – Head of Deaf Support – claire.randall@lister.newham.sch.uk 

Ms Sarah Edwards – Head of Student Support Centre – sarah.edwards@lister.newham.sch.uk

Ms Yasmine Dhillon – Head of Learning Support – yasmine.dhillon@lister.newham.sch.uk