Newham Community Learning Policies

On 1st September 2022, the Newham Community Schools Trust and the Leading Learning Trust completed their merger to create ‘Newham Community Learning’, a new multi-academy trust including four secondary schools (Eastlea, Lister, Rokeby and Sarah Bonnell) and two primary schools (Portway and Selwyn).

Policies applicable to all Newham Community Learning Schools may be accessed via the link below:

Newham Community Learning Policies

Lister Community School Policies

Please click the links below to view our Policies:

Requests for copies

If you require a printed copy of any content on this website, please contact the school reception who will provide this free of charge.